Exam and Snow

Short one, I’m afraid. First things first:

The Exam

I was able to take the exam on Thursday. It all worked out fine.

It doesn’t stop me feeling like the system is at fault somewhere! However, I was able to sit the exam, and that’s kinda all that matters.

Second things second:

Snow!

It’s been snowing! The day I sat my exam I measured the depth of the snow:

 

5 inches of Snow!
5 inches of Snow!
5 inches of Snow!
5 inches of Snow!

You can’t see very well in the pictures, but the measurement was about 5 inches of snow.

I had an exam last January in the UK that was rescheduled because of between 1 and 2 inches. It’s like I’m living in a different world!

I’m pleased that I’ve been able to experience some more proper snow. I really wish I could stay and try out some cross-country skiing. I suppose that’s a good excuse to come back!

One thought on “Exam and Snow

Leave a Reply

