Autumn in Linköping

20131011_102342
A view across the driving range at Linköpings Golfklubb

Linköping has given me a beautiful Autumn so far. Though my Swedish friends insist that this is anything but normal, I am clinging to the idea that this happens all the time here so that I am keen to come back again!

I am posting this, though, just as the weather is turning. We have had a large amount of rain recently, so I’m living in the past a little bit with this!

Campus in the sun

Campus Valla
Campus Valla

It’s been rather nice to hear of the rain showers going on back home while enjoying this sort of sunshine. It’s also a nice cold, wintery sunshine.

20131011_131445
Looking North
Looking South
Looking South

Looking West
Looking West

Leave a Reply

